Region II

Region II Team List

Chair View the position description and position history
Alexandra Kirshenbaum Alexandra Kirshenbaum (12/2018)
International Student and Scholar Specialist 
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
(402) 472-5916
ajones77@unl.edu
Chair-Elect View the position description
Sam Brown Sam Brown (12/2018)
Director of International Services
Brigham Young University
(801) 422-6073
sam_brown@byu.edu
Past Chair View the position description
Chris Churma (12/2018)
Director, University & Education Abroad Relations
Institute for Shipboard Education (Semester at Sea)
(970) 491-6361
cchurma@ise.colostate.edu
Treasurer View the position description and position history
Amanda Enriquez (12/2020)
Intercultural Program Manager
Northwest College
(307) 754-6424
amanda.enriquez@nwc.edu
Conference Planner View the position description
Jennifer Frankel Jennifer Frankel (12/2018)
International Director
International Student Insurance
(877) 758-4391 ext 104
jfrankel@internationalstudentinsurance.com
Conference Planner in Training View the position description
Sara Robinson  Sara Robinson (12/2018)
Study Abroad Coordinator/Student Exchange Advisor
University of Wyoming
(307) 766-3733
sarar@uwyo.edu
Communications Rep  View the position description and position history
Lara Pfaff Lara Pfaff (12/2018)
Program Director, Project Development
University of Arizona
(520) 626-4645
larapfaff@email.arizona.edu
Development Coordinator View the position description  
Adam Breen (12/2018)
Business Development
Terra Dotta, LLC
(480) 234-1650
adam.breen@terradotta.com
Regulatory Ombudsperson View the position description and position history  
Stacy Buchman Stacey Buchman (12/2019)
Program Director, SEVIS Compliance
University of Arizona
(520) 621-4627 
sbuchman@email.arizona.edu
Regulatory Ombudsperson View the position description and position history
Courtney Luque Courtney Luque (12/2020)
Assistant Director
Northern Arizona University
(928) 523-1520
courtney.luque@nau.edu 
Community College Rep View the position description and position history
  Emelda Jones (12/2018)
International Student Specialist
Red Rocks Community College
(303) 914-6415
emelda.jones@rrcc.edu
KC IEM Liaison
View the position description and position history
  Vacant
KC TLS Liaison  
  Vacant
EA KC Liaison View the position description
Joe Milostan Joe Milostan (12/2020)
Director of Education Abroad 
Kansas State University 
(785) 532-5990 
milosta1@ksu.edu 
KC ISSS Liaison View the position description
Amy Bello Amy Bello (12/2019)
Senior International Services Specialist
University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus
(303) 724-0795
amy.bello@ucdenver.edu

KC IEL Liaison View the position description

Amy Rell (12/2019)
Professor and Chair of Global Studies
Regis University
arell@regis.edu 
Arizona Representative View the position description and position history
DeeAnn Resk DeeAnn Resk (12/2019)
Assistant Director, Center for International Programs & Services
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
(928) 777-6646
reskd@erau.edu
Colorado Representative View the position description and position history
Spencer Ellis Spencer Ellis (12/2019)
Academic Policy Officer
StudyColorado, Colorado Department of Higher Education
(303) 862-3017
spencer.ellis@dhe.state.co.us  
Kansas Representative View the position description and position history
Andy Vogel (12/2018)
Coordinator, International Student Recruitment/Retention
Washburn University
(758) 670-2344
andy.vogel@washburn.edu
Montana Representative View the position description and position history
David Carlisle David Carlisle (12/2019)
International Admissions Coordinator
Montana State University
(406) 994-7418
david.carlisle@montana.edu
Nebraska Representative View the position description and position history
Tracy Falconer Tracy Falconer (12/2019)
Assistant Director of International Student Services, Admissions, and Immigration
University of Nebraska at Kearney
(308) 865-8873
falconerts@unk.edu
New Mexico Representative View the position description and position history

Amy Weber (12/2018)
amycweber@gmail.com
Utah Representative View the position description and position history
Cristi Maetani Cristi Maetani(12/2019)
Advisor
Brighham Young University
(801) 422-2695
cristi.maetani@byu.edu
Wyoming Representative View the position description and position history
Sara Robinson Sara Robinson (12/2018)
Study Abroad Coordinator/Student Exchange Advisor
University of Wyoming
(307) 766-3733
sarar@uwyo.edu

Open Positions

Region II open positions