Region XII

Nevada Team

Welcome to the Region XII Nevada District!

Spring Conference 2017

Join us in Reno, April 7th! Please visit the conference page for conference details.

 

Chair Chair-Elect

Jeffrey Pannell
International Students & Scholars Specialist
University of Nevada, Reno
jpannelle@unr.edu
775-784-6874

Mary Sasso
Director, International Center
College of Southern Nevada
mary.sasso@csn.edu
702-651-5820

Past Chair Secretary/Registrar

Lester Tanaka
Professor, English Department – College Success
College of Southern Nevada
lester.tanaka@csn.edu
702-651-5996

Adilia Ross (through 2016)
Advisor, International Students & Scholars
University of Nevada, Reno
adiliab@unr.edu
775-784-6874

Treasurer Marketing/Communications Officer

Elizabeth MaileElizabeth Maile (through 2017)
Admission & Records Administrators
University of Nevada, Reno
emaile@unr.edu
775-682-5903

 
Resource Coordinator International Enrollment Management Rep

Aster YedegoAster Yedego
Program Manager, International Center
College of Southern Nevada
aster.yehdego@csn.edu
702-651-5821

Susie AskewSusie Askew
Director, International Student & Scholars
University of Nevada, Reno
psa@unr.edu
775-682-7508

Intensive English Rep Community College Rep

Kelly HanlonKelly Hanlon
Intensive English Language Center Coordinator, Marketing & Recruitment
University of Nevada, Reno
khanlon@unr.edu
775-784-6075

Luis OrtegaLuis Ortega
Counselor, School of Business, Hospitality and Public Services
College of Southern Nevada
luis.ortega@csn.edu
702-651-5024

Education Abroad Rep International Student & Scholar Services Rep

Liz Arias
International Programs Administrative Faculty
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
liz.arias@unlv.edu
702-895-0308

Patrick O'RourkePatrick O'Rourke
International Scholar Advisor
University of Nevada, Reno
porourke@unr.edu
775-327-2026

2016 Nevada District Conference Chair  

FrancesFrances Weiner
Graduate Assistant, International Students & Scholars
University of Nevada, Reno
fweiner@unr.edu
740-707-3264