Region VI

About Region VI

All links are to DOCs Icon DOC 16

Chair 
Rachel Hosler
Assistant Dean of Experiential Learning
Walsh University
2020 East Maple Street
North Canton, OH 44720
330.244.4771
rhosler@walsh.edu
Chair-Elect 
Elizabeth Angerman
Program Specialist, Student Exchange Agreements
Office of International Affairs
The Ohio State University
140 Enarson Classroom Building 2009 Millikin Rd
Columbus, OH 43210
614-292-6101
angerman.6@osu.edu
Past Chair 
Franny Henkel
Immigration Specialist
International Center
University of Kentucky
214 Bradley Hall
Lexington, KY 40506
859.323.2122
frances.henkel@uky.edu
Communications Coordinator 
Abby Love Abby Love
Director of International Education
International Office
Ohio Dominican University
1216 Sunbury Road
Columbus, OH 43219
614-251-5645
lovea3@ohiodominican.edu
IEL Knowledge Community Rep. 
Ji-Yeung Jang 
Associate Director, Office of Global Affairs
Ohio University
56 E. Union St. 
Athens, OH 45701
740-593-1842
jang@ohio.edu
TLS Knowledge Community Liaison
Leslie Bozeman, PhD
Director of Curriculum Internationalization
IUPUI 
902 W. New York Street ES 2126 
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-274-3812
lbozeman@iupui.edu
IEM Knowledge Community Liaison 
Ghina George-Sadek
International Admission Counselor
University of Indianapolis
1400 East Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
sadekg@uindy.edu
ISSS Knowledge Community Liaison 
Amy Cockrell Amy Cockrell
Sr. International Student Advisor
Miami University 
513.529.5628
acockrell@miamioh.edu
EA Knowledge Community Liaison 
 Erin Kunert
Associate Director of Study Abroad Programs
Valparaiso University
1509 Chapel Drive, Suite 209
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-464-5333
erin.kunert@valpo.edu
Indiana State Representative 
Devin Flanigan Blankenship
Lead Instructor, Internexus Indiana
Founder, Indiana Celtic Community
812.325.8016
indianadevin@gmail.com
Kentucky State Representative 
Niamh Minion
Education Abroad Advisor
University of Kentucky
545 Rose Street
303 Bradley Hall
Lexington, KY 40506
859.257.4068
niamh.minion@uky.edu
Ohio State Representative 
Michael Cinson
Director of Global Learning
Walsh University
2020 East Maple Street
North Canton, OH 44720
330.244.4969

mcinson@walsh.edu

Community College Rep. 
JoYin Tang
International Student Services
Columbus State Community College
jtang4@cscc.edu  
Regulatory Ombudsperson - Student
Darrin Eaton Darrin Eaton
Senior International Student Advisor
Indiana University 
400 E. Seventh Street, Poplars 221
Bloomington, IN 47405
812.855.9086
dgeaton@iu.edu  
Regulatory Ombudsperson - Scholar 
Marcus Hammack 
Assistant Director International Students & Scholars
Purdue University 
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2050
765.496.7528
hammack@purdue.edu
Development Officer 
Erin Brandyberry
Global Programs Coordinator
Global Initiatives
Miami University
513.529.8604
erin.brandyberry@miamioh.edu
Membership/Secretary 
Camila LeMaster Esquivel
Student Immigration Coordinator 
The Ohio State University
2009 Millikin Road
Columbus, OH 43210
614-292-1473
lemaster.135@osu.edu
Treasurer 
Chelsea Carroll 
International Student Advisor
Office of International Affairs
Indiana University- Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)
902 W. New York St., ES 2126, Indianapolis, IN 46202
317.274.7000
checarro@iupui.edu
Registrar 
Jason Snider
Registrar and Director of International Studies
Georgetown College
400 E College Street, Georgetown, KY 40324
502.863.8390
 jason_snider@georgetowncollege.edu
Conference Planner 
Seth Hall
International Academic Coordinator
University of Kentucky
214 Bradley Hall
859.323.2119
seth.hall2@uky.edu
Conference Planner Apprentice 
Local Arrangements 
Nyya Jones  Nyya Jones
Education Abroad Coordinator 
The Ohio State University
180 Enarson Classroom Building 2009 Millikin Rd.
Columbus, OH 43210
614-292-9685
jones.5208@osu.edu
Advocacy Coordinator
Renée Bishai
Program Coordinator for Global Engagement
Office of International Affairs
The Ohio State University
614.292.6101 
bishai.1@osu.edu

Contact

Contact us

More About the Region