ARCHIVED CONTENT maintained for research and reference purposes only.

This page archives information on the geographic COVID-19 Proclamations that limited entry to the United States by individuals who were physically present in a covered country during the 14-day period prior to their planned entry or attempted entry to the United States.

See NAFSA's page COVID Vaccine and Test Requirements for U.S. Entry for current COVID-19 entry requirements and restrictions.

Revoked Proclamations on 33 Countries
Revoked Southern Africa Proclamation 10315