Region IV

Welcome to Region IV! Region IV includes five states: Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, and South Dakota.


NAFSA Region IV is one of NAFSA's 11 geographic regions. Each region is governed by an elected chair and a team of representatives from the various NAFSA professional sections and educator groups. Welcome to Region IV!

Region IV Round-Up

Read Region IV's quarterly newsletter, Round-Up. If you're interested in sponsorship opportunities for the newsletter, please contact our communications coordinator. 

Jobs Within Region IV

Search the NAFSA Job Registry for opportunities within Region IV.

Leadership Team

Meet the current Region IV leaders, and explore opportunities to join the team.


Follow Region IV on Facebook


Follow Region IV on Twitter


Follow Region IV on Instagram

Region IV Network

Engage with colleagues and join the Region IV community on Network.NAFSA.