Contact Us

Josh Whitson

Headshot of Josh Whitson. Josh is wearing glasses and an orange t-shirt.
Oberlin College and Conservatory
Chair, Region VI
Josh Whitson is Assistant Dean and Director of International Student and Scholar Services at Oberlin College & Conservatory. He has been involved in advising students and scholars at institutions both large and small for over a decade. In addition to frequenting the ISTA network and presenting on...

Toni Dye

Toni Dye Headshot. Toni smiles at the camera with bangs and a purple blouse.
Western Kentucky University
Chair-Elect, Region VI

Katie Samuel

Katie smiles into the camera with a blue sky and green grass behind her. Katie has brown straight hair with bangs.
Eastern Kentucky University
Conference Planner Apprentice, Region VI

Abby Conder

Headshot of Abby Conder. She is smiling at the camera, wearing glasses and leaning against a red brick wall.
Ohio University
Advocacy Coordinator, Region VI

Caitlin Johnson

Caitlin Johnson headshot. Caitlin smiles to the camera in front of a beige background wearing a black blazer over a black and red blouse.
University of Kentucky
Communications Coordinator, Region VI
Caitlin Johnson serves as the Sponsored Student & Scholar Coordinator for the office of International Student & Scholar Services (ISSS) at the University of Kentucky International Center. Her passion for international education and intercultural mentorship began during her years at Centre College...

JoYin Tang

Columbus State Community College
Community College Representative, Region VI

Joshua Petter

Josh Petter
LewerMark Student Insurance
Development Officer, Region VI


EA Representative, Region VI


IEL Representative, Region VI

Peter Thomas

Peter Thomas Headshot. Peter smiles at the camera wearing glasses and a blue button up. Behind him is a brick wall out of focus.
Campbellsville University
KC ISSS Representative, Region VI

Cami Ross

Cami Ross Headshot. Cami stands outside in a light purple top with yellow framed glasses.
Case Western Reserve University
KC TLS Representative, Region VI


Indiana Representative, Region VI


Kentucky Representative, Region VI